Executive Board

The ISA Toronto Section is governed by an executive committee consisting of volunteers.

2019-2020 Executive Committee

  • President: Nick Stabler
  • Past President: Leo Salemi
  • Vice President:┬áMarvin Greenberg
  • Vice-President: Larry McLean
  • Treasurer: Hank Rasanen
  • Secretary: Reynold Ramdial
  • Rules Adviser: Nissan Gutmanowicz
  • Delegate (for International ISA meetings): Reynold Ramdial

List of Committee Positions:

  • Education Chair
  • Exhibit Chair
  • Marketing Chair
  • Membership Chair
  • Newsletter Editor
  • Program Chairman
  • Standards & Practices Chairman


Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes