Welcome to ISA Toronto!

We are a non-profit association for automation professions in the Greater Toronto Area (GTA) of Ontario, Canada.  We have been an official local section of the International Society of Automation (ISA)  since 1948.

We invite you to browse our website, come to one of our events, and become engaged with your fellow automation professionals and the GTA automation community.

You are Welcome to attend our Annual General Meeting on May 25th 2017 @ 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm

The Slate of the Candidates:

  • President – Leo Salemi
  • President Elect – Nick Stabler
  • Vice-President – Marvin Greenberg
  • Treasure – Hank Rasanen
  • Secretary – Sophia Prokh
  • Rules Adviser – Nissan Gutmanowicz
  • Delegate – Reynold Ramdial

List of Committee Positions:

  • Education Chair
  • Exhibit Chair
  • Marketing Chair
  • Membership Chair
  • Newsletter Editor
  • Program Chairman
  • Standards & Practices Chairman

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes